Bangkok Graffiti

Graffiti Outside Rachadapisek Subway Station
I don’t see much graffiti in Bangkok and it is very rare to see graffiti-covered walls like this. I don’t know anything about the subject but from the writing in Western letters I wonder if it was done by farangs.

Something as elaborate as this has a certain gritty appeal. I expect it will not be long before it’s replaced by a shopping centre.

To get the full effect open the full-sized picture in Flickr.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Bangkok Graffiti”

  1. digitalshootingdotnet Says:

    That’s true, very few graffiti in BKK. The only ones I ever seen where at Hualompong train station. I guess you know them. Never seen any in Chiang Mai. I would not fail to photography them if I discover some 🙂

Leave a Reply

