Custom Printed Heinz Sauce Bottles

I found out that Heinz have a web site where you can get custom printed labels on your favourite bottle of sauce. It is at myheinz.com.

I designed a label for a 14 oz classic bottle of Tomato Ketchup. Of course, being frugal, I did not place an order. It’s only available in North America anyway.

 

Bangkok Photographer Ketchup

 

The 14 oz glass bottle costs US$6 (plus shipping). I think you can order just one. They have other products available that you can label.

You have until December 10 to order and have them delivered for Christmas.

Of course, being frugal I can work out a way to print my own labels and apply them to bottles I purchased from Jusco for a fraction of the price. The sole challenge is that the font for the message (all upper case) is distinctive to Heinz. As far as I can see making my own labels is legal as long as I do not make a business out of it.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

