My Google Site

Google Sites

I recently discovered that Google has a free web hosting service called Google Sites. The Bangkok Frugal Photographer likes free, so I built a simple site at http://sites.google.com/site/thebkkphotographer/.

I don’t know what exactly I am going to do with it. My urge to communicate is well satisfied with this blog.

When I tried to register a site name Google Sites told me that the name “bkkphotographer” was not available.  That is why I prepended “the”. However there isn’t a site with that name.

Any suggestions for how I can use my tiny piece of web real estate?

One Response to “My Google Site”

  1. My Most Interesting Photos « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] found a use for my Google Sites web […]

Leave a Reply

