Straight Down

Moving His Bike
This is why I always keep a camera handy in the apartment. This man was cleaning his motorcycle. I noticed him as he pushed it under a tree. As always red photographs well.

I took this with my ancient (2004) Canon EOS-300D and the cheap Canon 75-300mm lens (non-IS). The quality is fine for web display but I wouldn’t want to exhibit it.

I thought I was half a second late as he was partly under the tree. But I think it works quite well for a random shot.

What do you think?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

