Bill Bartmann Just Won’t Go Away

I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

A definite great read..

He’s adding a comment a day to some random post with links to “bad” internet sites. The WordPress spam filter catches them, I delete them but next day, another faux compliment.

Another phrase that makes me wince: “on a daily basis”.

Give up Bill! I don’t need your fake compliments on a daily basis, or any other basis.

Tags:

One Response to “Bill Bartmann Just Won’t Go Away”

  1. Bill Bartmann Has Changed His Name « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] Bartmann Has Changed His Name By bkkphotographer I wrote before about a user called Bill Bartmann putting false compliments on the blog. He hopes I’ll […]

Leave a Reply

