Request Too Large

EveryTrail Bug

EveryTrail Bug

This is annoying. I have been building trips on Every Trail for my walkabouts in Bangkok.

It does not say there’s a limit on how many photos you can import. But if you import too many (how many?) the web server throws up. You’d have thought they’d have caught that in testing.

Still – I like EveryTrail. It’s a great idea. A well done trip makes the place come to life. It’s one of those “I wish I’d thought of that” ideas. Simple but effective.

But – I cannot see how they make money by advertising alone.

My latest walk through the back sois of Pathum Wan is on EveryTrail.

Bangkok Pathum Wan – Chula Sois at EveryTrail

Map created by EveryTrail: GPS Community

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

