Vehicle Registration Plates of Thailand – Update

I completed version 0.2 with many updates from my Flickr friend “channarong108”.

You can download it here: Vehicle Registration Plates of Thailand v0.2.

I have deleted the old version from the blog.

It is a 5.3MB Adobe PDF file so you need Adobe Reader to view it.

Get Adobe Reader

Get Adobe Reader

Comments and corrections are much appreciated.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Vehicle Registration Plates of Thailand – Update”

  1. Document from Scribd « My Test Blog Says:

    […] This is my paper on the Vehicle Registration Plates of Thailand. I originally posted it to my main blog at https://bkkphotographer.wordpress.com/2009/09/09/vehicle-registration-plates-of-thailand-update/ […]

  2. Publishing With Scribd « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] Scribd is integrated with WordPress. This means you can embed one of your documents into a blog post. Here’s my document on the Vehicle Registration Plates of Thailand that I originally published in this post. […]

Leave a Reply

