Changed my Lightroom End Mark

I changed my mind about the picture for the Lightroom panel end mark and made one that’s all text.

Lightroom Panel End Mark Text

Lightroom Panel End Mark Text

While they were at it, Adobe should have enabled me to have different end marks for the left and right panels.

I wonder how this feature got into the product. Clearly they had to make some hard decisions about features. This one is so useless. I wonder if the boss did it to prove to the team she could still write code. I recall feeling like that when I was a project manager at HP.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

