Immigration is Moving

post-a92775-imm

It appears the Thai Immigration Department is moving to the Laksi District on October 1, 2009. I’ll go there when I do my 90-Day Report on October 27.

It isn’t as easy to get to as the old office on Soi Suan Phlu in the Sathorn District. It looks like I can catch a #52 bus from Chatuchak Park subway station. I should do a reconnaissance first.

I hope it is an interesting area.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Immigration is Moving”

  1. BKKPhotographer Says:

    See https://bkkphotographer.wordpress.com/2009/10/28/thai-immigration-90-day-reporting/ for an update.

  2. Thai Immigration 90-Day Reporting « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] always made my report at the Bangkok main office on Soi Suan Phlu. But that office is now closed and I thought I would have to find the new one on Chaeng Watthana Road in the Laksi District (quite […]

Leave a Reply

