Lightroom Stats

Lightroom Stats

Lightroom Stats

Here’s the current statistics on my Lightroom catalog (database). Up-and-to-the-right as marketing people like to say.

I have over 40,000 pictures in one catalog so I wonder if I will start to encounter problems soon. The catalog is 870MB.

I have to create this manually because I can’t do database reports. Sad.

One Response to “Lightroom Stats”

  1. BKKPhotographer Says:

    Nearly 45,000 photos by the end of September. Lightroom seems slower, particularly in changing between modules like Library to Develop and back again. Fortunately I have not had any crashes recently.

Leave a Reply

