Op-Ed Columnist – Until Medical Bills Do Us Part – NYTimes.com

Op-Ed Columnist – Until Medical Bills Do Us Part – NYTimes.com.

I read this op-ed in the NY Times about medical bills in the USA. It is such an acute problem and I am sad that so much of the debate is so mean spirited.

Something else struck me when I read the footer of the column.

I invite you to visit my blog, On the Ground. Please also join me on Facebook, watch my YouTube videos and follow me on Twitter.

Where does he find the time to do any work? Not just the writing of his column but all the research and networking that’s necessary for him to stay current, informed, influential and influenced. Blogging, Facebook updating, making videos and Twittering are all time consuming if you put some thought into what you’re posting.

I wonder if he’ll have time to win any more Pulitzer Prizes with all the new media updating he’s doing.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Op-Ed Columnist – Until Medical Bills Do Us Part – NYTimes.com”

  1. Arthur Says:

    Maybe he has a staff to support him. He’s not an individual, he is a brand.

Leave a Reply

