Here For Another Year

Bangkok Sunset from the Apartment

I renewed the lease on the apartment to I’ll keep this view for another year. It’s hard to believe I have lived here for three years now. I love it.

I got a nice reduction in the rent because times are tough and good tenants are hard to come by. If you are apartment hunting in Bangkok now I think you can bargain hard.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Here For Another Year”

  1. BKKPhotographer Says:

    I guess a dawn picture would have been more appropriate than a sunset. But dawns here are not very spectacular – at least not from my window. One minute it is dark, five minute later it’s daylight. That’s it.

    I still wish I knew what makes a good sunset – https://bkkphotographer.wordpress.com/2009/08/26/disappointing-bangkok-sunset/

Leave a Reply

