A Walk in the Park

I’ve worked out a process to create trips on EveryTrail using the geocoding information from my camera. I’ll write another post on the process I developed.

Here’s the trip I described here – a walk around Benchasiri Park in central Bangkok.

A Walk in Benchasiri Park, Bangkok at EveryTrail

EveryTrail Benchasiri Park Walk

EveryTrail Benchasiri Park Walk

Map created by EveryTrail: Share and Plan your Trips

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “A Walk in the Park”

  1. BKKPhotographer Says:

    There’s an “active” version of the tour that Every Trail says you can embed in web sites. Unfortunately WordPress doesn’t seem to permit it: it removed the HTML I posted. Therefore I substituted a static map with a link to the walk on the Every trail web site.

  2. BKKPhotographer Says:

    I know, I need to write up how I created this tour. It’s a long recipe and I have not bothered to make any more tours on Every Trail.

  3. New Every Trail Trip « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] process is sufficiently involved that I am too lazy to do it very often. That’s not Every Trail’s fault – I don’t have a GPS device so I have to emulate one using the geotag information from […]

Leave a Reply

