Backlog

When I started this blog in June 2009 I thought I would soon run out of things to write about. But no, I have a backlog.

I am writing posts and scheduling them for future publication using a very neat WordPress feature.

And I feel like I have barely scratched the surface of interesting topics. For example I have go on so much about Lightroom’s database functionality and said almost nothing about its “Develop” module.

Adobe will probably come out with Lightroom 3.0 before I have exhausted my investigations of 2.x so I’ll have to start over.

Similar with photography in Thailand – there’s always something new.

I love it.

One Response to “Backlog”

  1. BKKPhotographer Says:

    I’m still backlogged.

Leave a Reply

