I Love You So Much!

I Love You So Much!

Originally uploaded by Ian Fuller

There’s an amazing selection of stuff on sale at Chatuchak Market. You see these salt & pepper shakers everywhere in Bangkok. So much so that they are a cliche. I think they are a cool design. I hope it is a Thai design and you can’t get them in every market from Delhi to Tokyo.

I tried taking close up shots of the varied goods on sale. I wanted interesting shapes, textures and saturated colours. I was wondering also if such pictures would be considered commercial by a stock agency like Shutterstock.

I posted a small selection to my Flickr account and many more to Picasa Web.

As you’ll see from the PicasaWeb map here I circumnavigated the market. (You  need to zoom in to see the detail.)

Tell me if you like the pictures, or not.

Note

The Picasa Web pictures will disappear after about a month as Google only gives me 1GB of storage free.

Flickr handles free accounts differently. Only the last 200 pictures appear in my photostream, but they remain on Flickr and are visible in any Groups I posted them to.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

