Observing amazing world through X-ray_English_Xinhua

Observing amazing world through X-ray_English_Xinhua.

X-Ray

I don’t often read the web site of the Chinese official news agency Xinhua. Today I wondered what they are saying about President Clinton’s visit to North Korea.

While browsing I found they have a good set of photo galleries. I particularly liked this one on X-Ray Imagery.

Now that’s something where I cannot say: “Oh, I bet I can do that in Photoshop!”.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

