Skytrain Advertisers

Skytrain:1115-3108-1116

Originally uploaded by Ian Fuller

You can tell it’s a slow day …

Here’s a list of the current advertisers on the Bangkok BTS Skytrain. I am experimenting by attaching it as a Adobe PDF file.

I think I have photos of all of the current liveries, most changes going back to 2006 and panoramas like this of many advertising designs.

If anyone is interested I will keep the document up to date on this blog. Let me know.

Bangkok BTS Skytrain Advertisers 2009-07-26

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Skytrain Advertisers”

  1. GB-in-TH Says:

    Of course, almost as soon as I published this Skytrain repainted a set. 1127-3114-1128 is now in red colours for Compaq (HP) PCs.

    Red always photographs well so it looks good. I don’t have a panorama of it yet.

    See http://www.flickr.com/photos/ianfuller/3764926259/

  2. GB-in-TH Says:

    I saw another new livery today. Skytrain 1145-3123-1146 which used to be in TOT Online Gaming colours is now advertising some men’s grooming product: “Clear for Men”.

    I’ll put a panorama of it on Flickr.

  3. BKKPhotographer Says:

    I published an update list including historical data to Scribd at http://www.scribd.com/doc/21642336/Bangkok-Skytrain-Advertising-Colours

Leave a Reply

