Not a Good day for Photography

Tuesday was cool (by Bangkok) standards, grey and it rained a lot of the time. Not a hard monsoon type rain; more like a London rain. I felt I could have been in England not Thailand, but of course the temperature was many degrees warmer.

I have sympathy for the workers who had to work outside today.

I did not take any interesting photos today. I posted the best of a lacklustre bunch on PicasaWeb here.

Tommorrow is a new day.

How I felt today

How I felt today

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

