De Anza College Campus

De Anza College Campus

Originally uploaded by Ian Fuller

This panorama brings back some memories.

This is where I learned Photoshop: De Anza College, Cupertino, California. (http://www.deanza.edu/photo/). Of course everything was on Macs as Cupertino is Apple’s HQ. Adobe is just down the road in San Jose.

My instructor was Diane Pierce (http://www.dianepierceart.com/). Thanks Diane – I enjoyed your classes!

People keep on finding photos that had “fallen off” my Flickr photostream. They are still on the system, and still in any groups that I added them to. (Remember I am a tightwad who stopped his Flickr subscriptiion so my photostream is limited to 200 photos.)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

