Some Days I Feel Like Mr Fredrickson

Some Days I Feel Like Carl Fredricksen

Some Days I Feel Like Carl Fredricksen

I photographed a poster for the Disney/Pixar movie ‘Up‘ at Silom Subway Station. The lighting was strange and the background was distracting. So I made a few improvements in Lightroom and Photoshop.

I loved the movie.

4 Responses to “Some Days I Feel Like Mr Fredrickson”

  1. Toucanzoo Says:

    I think you have done really well if this came from a poster.

    I am not sure what the film is about because I have not seen it advertsed here.

    The animation looks very good.

  2. Security Pros Are Focused on the Wrong Threats – Bits Blog – NYTimes.com « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] my day (a Mister Fredrickson phrase) it was very expensive to update software with bug fixes. They had to be distributed to […]

  3. HP App Studio « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] Mr Fredrickson in me says that if HP reduced their ink prices they’d get people to print more than by […]

  4. Dpreview.com Annoyance « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] Mister Fredrickson. […]

Leave a Reply

