Digital Picture Frame

Sony D80 8″ Digital Photoframe – Black: Amazon.co.uk: Electronics & Photo.

Sony Digital Picture Frame

Over 99% of my photos stay on my computer. I don’t have the wall space or tolerance for high ink prices to print many and display them

A digital photo frame looks ideal. I looked at some in Fortune Mall but I wasn’t impressed with the quality and prices are high in Thailand.

Does anyone have any advice about buying one? Are they really as good as they look?

2 Responses to “Digital Picture Frame”

  1. How Many Photos Do You Print? « Bkkphotographer's Blog Says:

    […] may buy myself a digital picture frame for Christmas. There’s one I like in Fortune Mall for about 8,000 Baht. That’s about […]

  2. bkkphotographer Says:

    Some advice for digital picture frame buyers: http://www.geekiegadgets.com/2007/top-10-tips-for-buying-a-digital-photo-frame/

    I have to be particularly careful in Thailand. “Trading standards” are not well enforced here. I think I’ll put some test pictures on my own memory card and insist on trying it in any frame I want to buy.

    Also merchandise returns are difficult to impossible here.

Leave a Reply

