Lightroom Import (Part 3)

If I check the option to backup my images to another drive for a Lightoom Import but fail to put the drive online Lightroom shows this dialog box.

Go back and do it properly!

I am probably super-sensitive, but it reminds me of the matron at boarding-school telling me off for wearing the wrong socks.

Rather than taking me back to the import dialig, why not give me the option to switch off the backup or choose another location in this very dialog?

It’s a very minor beef, carping really, but it’s my blog and I can vent about whatever I like!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

