Lightroom Import (Part 3)

If I check the option to backup my images to another drive for a Lightoom Import but fail to put the drive online Lightroom shows this dialog box.

Go back and do it properly!

I am probably super-sensitive, but it reminds me of the matron at boarding-school telling me off for wearing the wrong socks.

Rather than taking me back to the import dialig, why not give me the option to switch off the backup or choose another location in this very dialog?

It’s a very minor beef, carping really, but it’s my blog and I can vent about whatever I like!

Advertisements

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: