Exported from Lightroom

I’m testing uploading an image from Adobe Photoshop Lightroom to this blog using the LR2/Blog export plug-in.

There’s a shop on Sukhumvit Road near Soi 7/1 and the Nana Skytrain Station that sells European newspapers. I snap a picture every time I pass. It is interesting to see the preoccupations of the people in another country occasionally.

3 Responses to “Exported from Lightroom”

  1. bkkphotographer Says:

    Yes, it works.

  2. John Says:

    I notice the British newspapers are the trashy ones that publish tripe, drivvle and gossip. The only good one in the rack is The Guardian. Now that is a quality newspaper with a global reach on its web feed.

    • bkkphotographer Says:

      Yes I agree. I don’t know why the British press is so overboard on the trash. Someone called it ‘a race to the bottom’.

      I admit though I am one of those who’ve contributed to the demise of the paper newspaper. I never buy one any more but read voraciously for free on the web. Almost the first thing I do every morning while the coffee is brewing is read the NY Times. Have I ever purchased a copy? No, never.

      So perhaps I only have myself to blame.

Leave a Reply

